+31 (0)35-6563180 psh@psh.nl
Username:
Password:
Sign up
Remember on this computer
Search
Welcome to the webshop Pos Service Holland BV http://www.psh.nl/Kerst.jpgSubject :Emailadres :Generalpsh@psh.nlCorescores@psh.nlInvoices/Outstanding Invoices (debtors)invoice@psh.nlMotoplat Test Equipmentinfo@motoplat.nlSalessales@psh.nlTransport/Logisticstransport@psh.nlWarranty/Returnwarranty@psh.nl 
Welcome to the webshop Pos Service Holland BV
http://www.psh.nl/Kerst.jpg
Subject :
Emailadres :
General
psh@psh.nl
Cores
cores@psh.nl
Invoices/Outstanding Invoices (debtors)
invoice@psh.nl
Motoplat Test Equipment
info@motoplat.nl
Sales
sales@psh.nl
Transport/Logistics
transport@psh.nl
Warranty/Return
warranty@psh.nl
 
Pos Service Holland BV
 http://www.psh.nl/Kerst.jpg
Subject :
Emailadres :
General
psh@psh.nl
Cores
cores@psh.nl
Invoices/Outstanding Invoices (debtors)
invoice@psh.nl
Motoplat Test Equipment
info@motoplat.nl
Sales
sales@psh.nl
Transport/Logistics
transport@psh.nl
Warranty/Return
warranty@psh.nl
 


Welcome to the webshop Pos Service Holland BV


Like many other companies and institutions around the world TNT is experiencing some problems with their networking due to a ransomware attack. They are implementing remediation steps as quickly as possible to support customers who experience limited interruption in pick-up and delivery operations and tracking systems today and tomorrow. TNT is suggesting to check their website regularly for updates.

Orders by TNT Express can be placed the usual way and we will change it manually into Fedex Priority. Economy shipments will be processed the usual way.

http://www.tnt.com 



Subject :

Emailadres :

General

psh@psh.nl

Cores

cores@psh.nl

Invoices/Outstanding Invoices (debtors)

invoice@psh.nl

Motoplat Test Equipment

info@motoplat.nl

Sales

sales@psh.nl

Transport/Logistics

transport@psh.nl

Warranty/Return

warranty@psh.nl

 


PSH - MooresIT / Egosoft 2009 - 2017